Prayer new moon: Embracing Abundance

NONADA
Jan 14, 2024

--

Under the gentle glow of the new moon, I stand grounded, my heart open to the universe.

Great Spirits of Earth, Sky, and Sea, hear my earnest plea. On this night, as the moon begins anew, so do my intentions. I seek abundance in its myriad forms – peace that flows like a tranquil river, love as boundless as the starry sky, health as vibrant as the forest in spring, and prosperity as plentiful as the grains of sand upon the shore.

Bless me with the wisdom to nurture these gifts, the strength to protect them, and the grace to share them freely. May my path be illuminated by the moon’s soft light, guiding me towards harmony and fulfillment.

In gratitude, I offer this prayer, and with hope, I embrace the endless possibilities that await.

--

--

NONADA

Cosmologist | Engineer | Aspiring Polymath. Embrace change. Meditation, mental models, and lifelong learning. Philosophy. AI. Physics. Cosmology.